Contact LKQ Ottawa Sonshine Auto Parts

Hours of Operation: MONDAY TO FRIDAY | 8AM TO 5PM

LKQ Ottawa Sonshine Auto Parts

2104 Dunning Road
Cumberland, ON K4C 1M1
Toll Free:1-888-834-3666 Telephone:613-833-1200 Fax:613-833-1250 Email:axbrindamour@lkqcorp.com

Daniel Colyn, Plant Manager, drcolyn@lkqcorp.com

Adam Moir, Operations Manager, axmoir@lkqcorp.com

Colby Lord, Sales Manager, cxlord@lkqcorp.com

Luc Villeneuve, Parts Sales, lxvilleneuve@lkqcorp.com

Steve Nickless, Parts Sales, sxnickless@lkqcorp.com

Andre Brind'Amour, Parts Sales, sxbrindamour@lkqcorp.com

Louis Poitras, Parts Sales, lxpoitras@lkqcorp.com

Jeffrey Gagnon, Parts Sales, jjgagnon@lkqcorp.com

Jeff Kirshner, Parts Sales, jxkirshner@lkqcorp.com

Paul Brisson, EBAY Sales, prbrisson@lkqcorp.com

Larry Wiggins, Vehicle Sales, ljwiggins@lkqcorp.com

Your Name:
Your E-mail:
Your Phone:
Your Message: